sworldposa.blogg.se

Tell me why im waiting by papi
Tell me why im waiting by papi







I don’t generally have a sweet tooth, but that churro donut in the lower righthand corner of the photo above (and in my hand in the photo below) had my name written all over it, and I can’t wait to go back for more! Cha Papi will have its grand opening this coming weekend, and is located at 150 Shield Street, next to Shu and perpendicular to the A Dong Supermarket, and it’s owned by husband and wife team, West Hartford residents Brian Keo and Shirley Wong. I had never eaten a mochi donut until Sunday afternoon, and I’m pretty sure I have found a new favorite food.

  • While I was away I got an invitation to a friends and family/press soft launch event taking place on Sunday at Cha Papi, and I was incredibly excited that I would be able to feature this great new eatery in today’s column.
  • tell me why im waiting by papi tell me why im waiting by papi

    Bottom row (from left): black sesame, passionfruit with guava white chocolate, churro. Flavors include (top row, from left): chocolate funnel cake, matcha, ube coconut.









    Tell me why im waiting by papi