sworldposa.blogg.se

Download luigis mansion dark moon switch for free
Download luigis mansion dark moon switch for free












download luigis mansion dark moon switch for free

I think how you guys may have the game set up is to save upon ini during loading a room, for events and such, which in turn, erases the previous data. If you accidently hit new game, it will erase the current save data. I have another bug to report a pretty major one. Hey not a prob! And I shall, as soon as I get back to that point. P.s: if you decide to add languages I would love to help you add Arabic. Thank you for the hard work, and thank you for reading. Overall I really, REALLY enjoyed this, I'm serious when I say that I have a folder full of games and was still bored and uninterested until I tried this game. When using the Ice skill on the skeletons in the last area, if they happen to be throwing a bone when you do it both will freeze, that isn't the bad part in fact this is pretty good, but when the ice melts off the bone it stays in the air with an hp of 0, it went away when I tried freezing again however, so it's not too big of a problem. WAS A FREAKING BLAST!īad puns aside, the only bugs I found were:ġ_The game literally crashing when too many items are on screen (too much cash after finishing a boss, or too many particles) but it could just be that my device is a bit on the low end, maybe you can add an option for turning off all particles but I guess that would ruin the game.Ģ_This is something I just experience and it isn't much but I should probably report it. I think I'm getting better, but there's always room for improvement and all that.I have like two bugs to report but even with those, this game.

download luigis mansion dark moon switch for free

I'm sure it could be better, but it sounds good for a simple remix to me. The Haunted Towers has probably my favorite version of Dark Moon's main theme, so I remixed it.














Download luigis mansion dark moon switch for free